top of page

Deals You Cannot Miss!

I have so many birthdays coming up in the next few months, it's insane. So needless to say, I've been hitting up every sale and snatching up every coupon I can to help save a few bucks.

On my shopping sprees and online research, I found a few really awesome deals that I just had to share with you guys! Be sure to share with your friends too - who doesn't like to save money, you know?! (Sharing is caring...)

 

KROGER:

- Blueberries (pint) = 2 for $4

- Half Gallon Milk = 10 for $10

- Giant Valentine's Day Plush = $19.99

TARGET: 10% OFF NURSING GOODIES:

FAMILY DOLLAR:

- 6 rolls of Viva Paper Towels = $6

- Glad Trash Bags = $5

- Starburst & Skittles = 2 for $5

KOHL'S:

- 15% OFF code = TAKE15 (ends Jan. 25)

- End of Season Sale going on right now on WINTER apparel

AMAZON:

 
Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page